Stoag logo
Hotline24-hour HOTLINE: 0800 6 50 40 30** free of charge from all German networks
Dynamic passenger information from STOAG

Dynamic passenger information

Our stop service: When does the bus arrive - where is the train?

Over 100 stops in the Oberhausen city area are equipped with dynamic passenger information, which enables our passengers to see the actual departure times of all lines operating there at a glance. Sometimes it's chic stainless steel stealers, sometimes small digital display flags that show you in how many minutes the next bus or tram will arrive.

In the case of the displays, all pending journeys according to the timetable are initially displayed with the planned departure time (e.g. 12:15 pm). When the vehicle has been registered by the control center, we show the remaining time until the vehicle leaves in minutes (e.g. 3 minutes). If the waiting time is less than a minute, the message "immediately" appears. Once the vehicle has left the stop, the next trip on this line is displayed without delay.

Modern technology allows the current departure times to be transmitted reliably and at all times, even if traffic jams, major construction sites, short-term diversions or major events affect the journey. In addition, our control center is able to monitor all indicators and also to import special texts and info lines at short notice so that we can inform you about current operational disruptions.

Picture Gallery

24-h-Hotline: 01803 504030 *
* 9 Cent/Minute aus dem Festnetz, mobil max. 42 Cent/Minute

EnglishDeutsch
Dynamische Fahrgastinformation
Dynamische Fahrgastinformation

Unser Haltestellen-Service: Dynamische Fahrgastinformation

Wann kommt der Bus - wo bleibt die Bahn?

Über 100 Haltepunkte im Oberhausener Stadtgebiet sind mit modernen, dynamischen Fahrgastinformationen ausgestattet, die es unseren Fahrgästen ermöglichen, die tatsächlichen Abfahrtzeiten aller dort verkehrenden Linien auf einen Blick abzulesen. Mal sind es schicke Edelstahlstehlen, mal kleine digitale Anzeigefahnen die Ihnen zeigen, in wie vielen Minuten der nächste Bus oder die nächste Straßenbahn kommt.

Bei den Anzeigern werden zunächst alle laut Fahrplan anstehenden Fahrten mit der geplanten Abfahrtszeit (z. B. 12:15) angezeigt. Wenn das Fahrzeug von der Zentrale erfasst wurde, zeigen wir die verbleibende Restzeit bis zur Abfahrt des Fahrzeuges in Minuten an (z. B. 3 min). Wenn die Wartezeit weniger als eine Minute beträgt, erscheint der Hinweis "sofort". Hat das Fahrzeug die Haltestelle verlassen, wird ohne Verzögerung die nächste Fahrt dieser Linie angezeigt. 

Die moderne Technik erlaubt es, immer und verlässlich die aktuellen Abfahrtzeiten zu übermitteln, auch wenn Stau, Großbaustelle, kurzzeitige Umleitung oder Großveranstaltung die Fahrt beeinflussen. Darüber hinaus ist unsere Leitstelle in der Lage, alle Anzeiger zu beobachten und auch kurzfristig Sondertexte und Infozeilen einzuspielen, so dass wir Sie jederzeit über aktuelle Betriebsstörungen informieren können.

Galerie