Stoag logo
Hotline24-hour HOTLINE: 0800 6 50 40 30** free of charge from all German networks

Simply log in and start saving immediately

The new FlexTickets enable you to digitally purchase any number of discounted single tickets in price levels A, B, C and D as well as FahrradTickets. The FlexTickets are available in the versions Flex25 and Flex35 and are each valid for 30 days. The FlexTickets work like a personal subscription: you take out a subscription and can cancel at any time. During the term, you can purchase and use the respective discounted tickets via the STOAG app according to your needs against payment of a monthly basic amount. The price level of the single tickets can be reselected with each purchase. 

The FlexTickets Flex25 and Flex35 are only available as online tickets in the STOAG app. 


The digital discount card for buses and trains
With the Flex25 for a basic amount of €3,90 you get a 25% discount on your single tickets and bicycle tickets. With the Flex35 for €8,90 it's even 35% off the single tickets and you can take your bike with you. The basic amount is valid for 30 days and is automatically extended after it has expired. The basic amount is debited from the customer's account. The FlexTickets can be canceled at any time and without a minimum term. After canceling Flex25 or Flex35, the benefits can still be used up to the end of the 30-day period and can simply be booked again if necessary.

And this is how easy it works:

The Flex25 or Flex35 is bought on the first trip together with one of the discounted single tickets. The 30-day period of the basic price only starts with the first journey and the advantages can be used directly.

To do this, log into the STOAG app, search for your journey in the information and select the desired connection.

When buying a ticket, you then directly select the desired variant of the discounted SingleTicket Flex.

If you are already logged in, the STOAG app automatically recognizes whether you already have a Flex25 or Flex35. If this is not the case, the corresponding FlexTicket is added directly to the shopping cart. The basic amount and the first single ticket then appear in the shopping cart and can be checked there and conveniently paid for together.

Subscription base price Discount on single tickets Taking bicycles with you  
Flex25 €3,90 25% 25% discount on a bicycle ticket  
Flex35 €8,90 35% Bicycle transport included  

Flex35

Monthly base price €8,90  
Single ticket Flex35 (price level A1) €1,89 (instead of €2,90  
Single ticket Flex35 (price level A2) €1,89 (instead of €2,90)  
Single ticket Flex35 (price level A3) €1,95 (instead of €3,00)  
Single ticket Flex35 (price level B) €3,97 (instead of €6,10)  
Single ticket Flex35 (price level C) €8,45 (instead of €13,00)  
Single ticket Flex35 (price level D) €10,21 (instead of €15,70)  
Bicycle ticket Flex35 kostenfrei  
     

Flex25

Monthly base price €3,90  
Single ticket Flex25 (price level A1) €2,18 (instead of €2,90  
Single ticket Flex25 (price level A2) €2,18 (instead of €2,90)  
Single ticket Flex25 (price level A3) €2,25 (instead of €3,00)  
Single ticket Flex25 (price level B) €4,58 (instead of €6,10)  
Single ticket Flex25 (price level C) €9,75 (instead of €13,00)  
Single ticket Flex25 (price level D) €11,78 (instead of €15,70)  
Bicycle ticket Flex25 €2,78  

FAQ

Flex25 is a personal subscription. The Flex25 results from a basic monthly fee of €3,90, which gives passengers access to discounted single tickets (-25%) and allows them to be used flexibly. The single tickets can be selected in any price level. You can decide every month how often and when you want to drive. In addition, subscribers to the Flex25 receive a 25% discount on FahrradTickets.

Flex35 is a personal subscription. Flex35 results from a basic monthly fee of €8,90, which gives passengers access to discounted single tickets (-35%) and allows them to be used flexibly. The single tickets can be selected in any price level. You can decide every month how often and when you want to drive. In addition, subscribers to the Flex35 receive free bicycle transport on every journey.

The two Flex variants are subscriptions that require a monthly basic amount of €3,90 or €8,90 in order to gain access to the heavily discounted SingleTickets and the discounted or free bicycle transport.

You can request as many single tickets as you like per month. A different price level can be selected for each trip.

With the purchase of the first Flex25 single ticket or Flex35 single ticket, the basic amount is due. This is paid for together with the first Flex single ticket called up.

Yes, each single ticket can be selected in a different price category. The Flex25 and Flex35 apply to price tiers A1, A2, A3, B, C and D.

Billing takes place in our ticket shop or in the STOAG app directly after purchase using the selected payment method.

The Flex25 and Flex35 can be easily canceled in the ticket shop or in the STOAG app. The Flex25 or Flex35 will then only run until the end of the 30 calendar days.

Yes, bicycles can be taken on both models. With the Flex25 you get a 25% discount on the FahrradTicket, with the Flex35 the FahrradTicket is even included.

No, both Flex25 and Flex35 and all tickets purchased via FlexTickets are personal and only valid in person in connection with a photo ID.

Stoag Logo
Hotline24-H-HOTLINE: 01806 504030** 20 Cent/Verbindung aus allen deutschen Netzen

Einfach einloggen und sofort lossparen

Die neuen FlexTickets ermöglichen Ihnen den digitalen Kauf von beliebig vielen vergünstigten EinzelTickets in den Preisstufen A, B, C und D sowie FahrradTickets. Erhältlich sind die FlexTickets in den Varianten Flex25 und Flex35 und gelten jeweils für 30 Tage. Die FlexTickets funktionieren wie ein persönliches Abo: Sie schließen es ab und können jederzeit kündigen. Während der Laufzeit können Sie gegen Zahlung eines monatlichen Grundbetrags die jeweiligen rabattierten Tickets über die STOAG-App nach Ihrem Bedarf erwerben und nutzen. Die Preisstufe der EinzelTickets kann dabei bei jedem Kauf neu gewählt werden. 

Die FlexTickets Flex25 und Flex35 sind nur als Online-Tickets in der STOAG-App erhältlich. 


Die digitale Rabattkarte für Bus und Bahn
Mit dem Flex25 für einen Grundbetrag von 3,90 € erhalten Sie auf Ihre EinzelTickets und FahrradTickets 25% Rabatt. Mit dem Flex35 für 8,90 € sind es sogar 35% auf die EinzelTickets und die Fahrradmitnahme ist für Sie inklusive. Der Grundbetrag ist 30 Tage gültig und verlängert sich nach Ablauf automatisch. Abgebucht wird der Grundbetrag vom Konto des Kunden. Die FlexTickets können jederzeit und ohne Mindestlaufzeit gekündigt werden.  Nach einer Kündigung von Flex25 oder Flex35 können die Vorteile noch bis zum Ablauf der 30 Tage Frist genutzt werden und bei Bedarf einfach wieder neu gebucht werden.

Und so einfach funktioniert es:

Das Flex25 oder Flex35 kauft man direkt bei der ersten Fahrt zusammen mit einem der ermäßigten EinzelTicket. Erst mit dem ersten Fahrtantritt startet dann die 30 Tage Laufzeit des Grundpreises und die Vorteile können direkt genutzt werden.

Dazu loggt man sich in der STOAG-App ein, sucht in der Auskunft seine Fahrt und wählt die gewünschte Verbindung aus.

Beim Ticketkauf wählt man dann direkt das ermäßigte EinzelTicket Flex in der gewünschten Variante aus.

Ist man bereits eingeloggt, erkennt die STOAG-App automatisch, ob man bereits ein Flex25 oder Flex35 besitzt. Ist dies nicht der Fall, wird das entsprechende FlexTicket direkt zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt. Der Grundbetrag und das erste EinzelTicket erscheinen dann im Warenkorb und können dort kontrolliert und bequem zusammen bezahlt werden.

Abo Grundpreis Rabatt auf EinzelTickets Fahrradmitnahme  
Flex25 3,90 € 25% 25% Rabatt auf FahrradTicket  
Flex35 8,90 € 35% Fahrradmitnahme inklusive  

Flex35

Monatlicher Grundpreis 8,90 €  
EinzelTicket Flex35 (Preisstufe A1) 1,89 € (statt 2,90 €  
EinzelTicket Flex35 (Preisstufe A2) 1,89 € (statt 2,90 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex35 (Preisstufe A3) 1,95 € (statt 3,00 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex35 (Preisstufe B) 3,97 € (statt 6,10 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex35 (Preisstufe C) 8,45 € (statt 13,00 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex35 (Preisstufe D) 10,21 € (statt 15,70 €)  
FahrradTicket Flex35 kostenfrei  
     

Flex25

Monatlicher Grundpreis 3,90 €  
EinzelTicket Flex25 (Preisstufe A1) 2,18 € (statt 2,90 €  
EinzelTicket Flex25 (Preisstufe A2) 2,18 € (statt 2,90 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex25 (Preisstufe A3) 2,25 € (statt 3,00 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex25 (Preisstufe B) 4,58 € (statt 6,10 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex25 (Preisstufe C) 9,75 € (statt 13,00 €)  
EinzelTicket Flex25 (Preisstufe D) 11,78 € (statt 15,70 €)  
FahrradTicket Flex25 2,78 €  

FAQ

Flex25 ist ein personenbezogenes Abonnement. Das Flex25 ergibt sich aus einem Grundbetrag von monatlich 3,90 €, wodurch Fahrgäste einen Zugang zu rabattierten EinzelTickets (-25%) erhalten und diese flexibel nutzen können. Die EinzelTickets können in beliebigen Preisstufen gewählt werden. Man kann jeden Monat entscheiden, wie oft und wann man fahren will. Zudem erhalten die Abonnentinnen und Abonnenten des Flex25 einen Rabatt von 25% auf FahrradTickets.

Flex35 ist ein personenbezogenes Abonnement. Flex35 ergibt sich aus einem Grundbetrag von monatlich 8,90 €, wodurch Fahrgäste einen Zugang zu rabattierten EinzelTickets (-35%) erhalten und diese flexibel nutzen können. Die EinzelTickets können in beliebigen Preisstufen gewählt werden. Man kann jeden Monat entscheiden, wie oft und wann man fahren will. Zudem erhalten Abonnentinnen und Abonnenten des Flex35 eine gratis Fahrradmitnahme bei jeder Fahrt.

Die beiden Flex-Varianten sind Abonnements, die einen monatlichen Grundbetrag von 3,90 € bzw. 8,90 € erfordern, um den Zugang zu den stark rabattierten EinzelTickets und die rabattierte bzw. gratis Fahrradmitnahme zu erhalten.

Man kann pro Monat beliebig viele EinzelTickets abrufen. Bei jeder Fahrt kann eine andere Preisstufe gewählt werden.

Mit dem Kauf des ersten Flex25 EinzelTickets oder Flex35 EinzelTickets, wird der Grundbetrag fällig. Diesen zahlt man zusammen mit dem ersten abgerufenen Flex EinzelTicket.

Ja, jedes EinzelTicket kann in einer anderen Preisstufe gewählt werden. Das Flex25 und Flex35 gelten für die Preisstufen A1, A2, A3, B, C und D.

Die Abrechnung erfolgt in unserem Ticketshop oder in der STOAG-App direkt nach Kauf über den gewählten Bezahlweg.

Das Flex25 und Flex35 können ganz einfach im Ticketshop oder in der STOAG-App gekündigt werden. Das Flex25 oder Flex35 läuft dann nur noch bis zum Ablauf der 30 Kalendertage.

Ja, bei beiden Modellen können Fahrräder mitgenommen werden. Beim Flex25 erhält man 25% Rabatt auf das FahrradTicket, beim Flex35 ist das FahrradTicket sogar inkludiert.

Nein, sowohl Flex25 als auch Flex35 und alle über die FlexTickets erworbenen Tickets sind personengebunden und nur persönlich in Verbindung mit einem Lichtbildausweis gültig.