Stoag logo
Hotline24-hour HOTLINE: 0800 6 50 40 30** free of charge from all German networks

YoungTicketPLUS - at a glance

The YoungTicketPLUS is the VRR-wide valid ticket for trainees, interns, volunteers, master class students, FSJ students, etc. At a price of € 62,20, everything is possible: whether for shopping in Düsseldorf, for football in the Revier, to friends in Dortmund or to relatives in the Lower Rhine. Taking bicycles and people with you on weekdays from 19 p.m. and on weekends all day is still included.

Book now! The NRW upgrade

With the NRW upgrade, the YoungTicketPlus can be used throughout NRW for only 20 euros more per month. Simply book the NRW upgrade in addition to your subscription and you can go to Cologne for training or to stroll to Münster. The NRW upgrade is only available from the transport company from which the YoungTicketPLUS subscription was taken out. Those interested in applying for the YoungTicketPLUS for the first time can book the NRW upgrade directly.

Order YoungTicketPlus

validity

Validity period
The YoungTicketPLUS is available as a monthly pass and as an annual subscription. It is valid around the clock every day. 

scopes
The YoungTicketPLUS is valid for the entire Rhein-Ruhr transport association.
The subscription to the NRW upgrade to YoungTicketPLUS is valid throughout NRW.

Services

Driving around the clock
With the YoungTicketPLUS you can travel as often as you like in the respective area of ​​validity. 

Passenger transport
On weekends, public holidays and on December 24.12th. and 31.12. and on weekdays from 19 p.m. (until 3 a.m. the following day), you can have one person ride on your YoungTicketPLUS throughout the VRR. 

Free bike transport
A bicycle can be taken along free of charge in the entire VRR during the usual take-away times.

Important: The transport policy for the YoungTicketPLUS does not apply to journeys throughout North Rhine-Westphalia. Your bike (all day) and one additional person (after 19 p.m.) can only be taken within the VRR.

Simply continue ticket:

Owners of time-trial passes or association-wide KombiTickets from the VRR, VRS, AVV and, since 01.01.2021, also the WestfalenTarif can travel across NRW with the EinfachWeiterTicket NRW. You can find detailed information on the one-way ticket here .

Prices from 01.01.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX

  YoungTicketPLUS NRW upgrade    
Monthly pass €73,70      
Subscription ticket €62,95 €20    

Prices from 01.01.2023/XNUMX/XNUMX

  YoungTicketPLUS NRW upgrade    
Monthly pass €76,50      
Subscription ticket €65,02 €20    

Ticket purchase

You can get the YoungTicketPLUS via AboOnline, the STOAG app or in ours STOAG customer centers. Tokens for monthly purchase are also available in advance booking offices and at most ticket machines. You can find the subscription conditions here .
 

Don't forget: when you buy the YoungTicketPLUS for the first time, you have to stamp your visit to the school or training center on the order form. Please also bring the confirmation from the school or the training contract with you.

You can find information about who is entitled to the YoungTicketPlus here.
 

YoungTicketPLUS Proof of Entitlement

Stoag Logo
Hotline24-H-HOTLINE: 01806 504030** 0,20 € pro Anruf aus dem dt. Festnetz; 0,60 € pro Anruf aus den Mobilfunknetzen

YoungTicketPLUS - Auf einen Blick

Das YoungTicketPLUS ist das VRR-weit gültige Ticket für Azubis, Praktikanten, Volontäre, Meisterschüler, FSJler etc. Zu einem Preis von 62,20 € ist alles möglich: Egal ob zum Shoppen nach Düsseldorf, zum Fussball ins Revier, zu Freunden nach Dortmund oder zu Verwandten an den Niederrhein. Die Fahrradmitnahme sowie die Personenmitnahme werktags ab 19 Uhr und am Wochenende ganztags bleibt weiterhin enthalten.

Jetzt dazubuchen! Das NRWupgrade

Mit dem NRWupgrade kann das YoungTicketPlus für nur 20 Euro mehr im Monat in ganz NRW genutzt werden. Einfach zusätzlich zum Abo das NRWupgrade buchen und schon geht es zur Ausbildung nach Köln oder zum bummeln nach Münster. Das NRWupgrade ist ausschließlich bei dem Verkehrsunternehmen erhältlich, bei dem auch das YoungTicketPLUS-Abo abgeschlossen wurde. Interessenten, die das YoungTicketPLUS neu beantragen, können das NRWupgrade direkt dazu buchen.

Gültigkeit

Geltungsdauer
Das YoungTicketPLUS gibt es als Monatskarte und im Jahresabo. Es gilt täglich rund um die Uhr. 

Geltungsbereiche
Das YoungTicketPLUS gilt für den gesamten Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr.
Das NRWupgrade zum YoungTicketPLUS im Abo gilt in ganz NRW.

Leistungen

Fahren rund um die Uhr
Mit dem YoungTicketPLUS können Sie so oft sie möchten im jeweiligen Geltungsbereich fahren. 

Personenmitnahme
An Wochenenden, Feiertagen und am 24.12. und 31.12. sowie werktags ab 19 Uhr (bis 3 Uhr des Folgetages) können Sie VRR-weit eine Person auf Ihrem YoungTicketPLUS mitfahren lassen. 

Kostenlose Fahrradmitnahme
Ein Fahrrad kann zu den üblichen Mitnahmezeiten im gesamten VRR kostenlos mitgenommen werden.

Wichtig: Die Mitnahmeregelungen für das YoungTicketPLUS erweitern sich nicht für Fahrten in ganz NRW. Ihr Fahrrad (ganztägig) und eine weitere Person (nach 19 Uhr) kann nur innerhalb des VRR mitgenommen werden.

EinfachWeiterTicket:

Besitzer*innen von Zeitfahrausweisen oder verbundweiten KombiTickets aus dem VRR, VRS, AVV und seit dem 01.01.2021 auch dem WestfalenTarif können mit dem EinfachWeiterTicket NRW verbundübergreifend durch ganz NRW fahren. Ausführliche Informationen zum Einfach-Weiter-Ticket finden Sie hier.

Preis ab 01.01.2021

  YoungTicketPLUS NRWupgrade    
Monatskarte 72,60 €      
Aboticket 62,20 € 20 €    

Ticketkauf

Das YoungTicketPLUS erhalten Sie in den STOAG-KundenCentern. Wertmarken für den monatlichen Erwerb gibt es auch in den Vorverkaufsstellen und den meisten Ticketautomaten.

Das Bestellformular und die Abonnementbedingungen für das YoungTicketPLUS können Sie sich hier auf unserer Website herunterladen. 
 

BESTELLFORMULAR YOUNGTICKETPLUS 
 

Abonnementbedingungen
 

Nicht vergessen: Zum ersten Kauf des YoungTicketPLUS muss auf dem Bestellschein der Besuch der Schule oder Ausbildungsstelle per Stempel bestätigt werden. Bringen Sie bitte auch die Bestätigung der Schule oder den Ausbildungsvertrag mit.

Eine Information über den Berechtigtenkreis für das YoungTicketPlus finden Sie hier.
 

YoungTicketPLUS Berechtigungsnachweis